iPads

iPads are great to have. They enhance learning and the way you learn with it. iPads are truly amazing for learning.

As I said earlier, they can “sparkle” learning. The way we look at things on iPads are wonderful. The apps that people make for, learning are spectaculous. The apps let people explore through any subject.

Another reason is that it’s not a “bad” distraction unless you make it one. It can’t be a distraction if you don’t play games on it. People can get really focus with studies on an iPad. The iPad has so many “good” distractions that overcome the “bad” distractions. They are truly indescribable.

Therefore, iPads are a valued possession. People can become more intelligent in the brain. And people can learn in many ways they never knew they could.

3 thoughts on “iPads

  1. I agree. I Pads are only a distraction if you make them one, like I do. I mostly use my I Pad for things like YouTube and Candy Crush, but there are a couple of apps I have that are somewhat educational. I have an app called “Sky Guide” and it is a really accurate map of the night sky that’s filled with information! I like to look at it learn about all the different types of stars. My teacher is the one who uses our I Pads for education. We use them for Mathletics, building in Minecraft, and we use them to make movies and videos for Language class. Does your class use I Pads? What do you use them for?

    • Everyone at my school owns an iPad. We use the iPads on every class. We use them to read, download power-points, and use educational apps.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *